Menu
  • Be sure to include your email address, phone number, or address if you would like a reply.  mouse webpage
Teacher Email Address Website Assignment
Alford, Rebecca  ralford@centerville.k12.in.us    Social Services 
Anderson, Damon  danderson@centerville.k12.in.us    Math / Science 
Anderson, Kathleen  kanderson@centerville.k12.in.us    Choir Director 
Bane, Gretchen  gbane@centerville.k12.in.us    Athletic Secretary & High School Treasurer 
Beach, Seve  sbeach@centerville.k12.in.us    Phys. Ed. 
Bellew, Brian  bbellew@centerville.k12.in.us    English/Social Studies 
Abney-Brotz, Cheryl  cabneybrotz@centerville.k12.in.us    Guidance 
Bryant, Carla  cbryant@centerville.k12.in.us    Health 
Campbell, Teresa  tcampbell@centerville.k12.in.us    Family and Consumer Science 
Carter, Kim kcarter@centerville.k12.in.us French
Coffin, Christy ccoffin@centerville.k12.in.us English 10, Journalism
Couch, Matt mcouch@centerville.k12.in.us   Bulldog Opportunity Academy - (BoA) 
Crull, Tracey  tcrull@centerville.k12.in.us    Career Information & Exploration, Comm. Service 
Evrard, Chris  cevrard@centerville.k12.in.us    Art 
Franke, Cecil  cfranke@centerville.k12.in.us  Social Studies 
Harris, Joetta  jharris@centerville.k12.in.us    Special Education 
Hollendonner, Tim  thollendonner@centerville.k12.in.us    Asst. Principal 
Holt, Debby  dholt@centerville.k12.in.us    Principal's Secretary 
Horn, Julie  jhorn@centerville.k12.in.us    Nurse 
Howell, Mark  mhowell@centerville.k12.in.us   Athletic Director 
Jackson, Brooke  bjackson@centerville.k12.in.us    Science 
Lair, Amy  alair@centerville.k12.in.us    Math 
Lewis, Bill  blewis@centerville.k12.in.us    Science 
Lung, Matthew  mlung@centerville.k12.in.us    Math 
Kinder, Tara  tkinder@centerville.k12.in.us    Math / Project Lead the Way
McCoy, Mike  mmccoy@centerville.k12.in.us    Principal 
Merida, Nanette  nmerida@centerville.k12.in.us    Guidance Counselor (M-Z) 
Moore, Michelle mmoore@centerville.k12.in.us    Science 
Newman, Shelley  snewman@centerville.k12.in.us    Language Arts 
O'Neal, E. Lynne  loneal@centerville.k12.in.us    Language Arts 
Osborne, Matthew  mosborne@centerville.k12.in.us
  Science 
Padgett, Kyle kpadgett@centerville.k12.in.us   Physical Education
Ream, Brad  bream@centerville.k12.in.us    Social Studies 
Roesch, Charles  croesch@centerville.k12.in.us    Band Director 
Searcy, Jason jsearcy@centerville.k12.in.us   Business 
Shipman, Angela ashipman@centerville.k12.in.us   Language Arts 
Snyder, Ben bsnyder@centerville.k12.in.us   Spanish 
Steele, Jacquelynn jsteele@centerville.k12.in.us   Spanish 
Stewart, Jacob jstewart@centerville.k12.in.us   Math 
Stiggleman, Holly hstiggleman@centerville.k12.in.us   Media Specialist 
Tanksley, Angela atanksley@centerville.k12.in.us   Language Arts 
Williams, Robert  rwilliams@centerville.k12.in.us    Special Education
  • Be sure to include your email address, phone number, or address if you would like a reply.  mouse webpage
Teacher Email Address Website Assignment
Alford, Rebecca  ralford@centerville.k12.in.us
mouse Social Worker 
Anderson, Kathleen  kanderson@centerville.k12.in.us
  Choir 
Barth, Norma  nbarth@centerville.k12.in.us   Secretary 
Beach, Seve  sbeach@centerville.k12.in.us
  Physical Education 
Carter, Kim kcarter@centerville.k12.in.us   French
Cheek, Brian  bcheek@centerville.k12.in.us   Math - 7 
Crull, Tracey  tcrull@centerville.k12.in.us   Business 7 & 8 
Day, Mike  mday@centerville.k12.in.us   Social Studies - 7 
Honeycutt, Paula  phoneycutt@centerville.k12.in.us   Art 
Horn, Julie  jhorn@centerville.k12.in.us
  Nurse 
Hornak, Stephanie  shornak@centerville.k12.in.us   Science 8 
Lainhart, Dawn  dlainhart@centerville.k12.in.us   Social Studies - 8 
Lewis, Bill  blewis@centerville.k12.in.us Science - 7 
Lingg, Marianne mlingg@centerville.k12.in.us   Health, Careers 
Moore, Mike  memoore@centerville.k12.in.us   Psychologist 
Mounsey, Tamara  tmounsey@centerville.k12.in.us   L.D. Resource Teacher 
Peine, David  dpeine@centerville.k12.in.us   Guidance 
Roesch, Charles  croesch@centerville.k12.in.us
  Band 
Schauss, Rick  rschauss@centerville.k12.in.us
  Principal 
Snyder, Melissa msnyder@centerville.k12.in.us    English - 8 
Soots, Kristen  ksoots@centerville.k12.in.us   Math - 8 
Steele, Jacquelynn jsteele@centerville.k12.in.us   Spanish 
Stiggleman, Holly  hstiggleman@centerville.k12.in.us   Jr/Sr High Media Specialist 
Thornburg,Tiffani  tthornburg@centerville.k12.in.us   English - 7 
  • Be sure to include your email address, phone number, or address if you would like a reply.  mouse webpage
Teacher Email Address Website Assignment
 Adams, Leah  ladams@centerville.k12.in.us mouse   1st Grade
 Alford, Rebecca  ralford@centerville.k12.in.us mouse  School Counselor
 Anderson, Jessica  janderson@centerville.k12.in.us  mouse  Kindergarten
 Angi, Andi  aangi@centerville.k12.in.us    School Secretary
 Barker, Teri  tbarker@centerville.k12.in.us  mouse  1st Grade
 Benns, Laura  lbenns@centerville.k12.in.us    Nurse
 Biava, Kendra  kbiava@centerville.k12.in.us  mouse  1st Grade
 Bishop, Karen  kbishop@centerville.k12.in.us    Reading Recovery
 Burkhart, Margaret  mburkhart@centerville.k12.in.us  mouse  Kindergarten
 Charlton, Julia  jcharlton@centerville.k12.in.us  mouse  Physical Education
 Cox, Debbie  dcox@centerville.k12.in.us    Preschool Teacher
 Davis, Alyssa  adavis@centerville.k12.in.us  mouse  1st Grade
 Duke, Linda  lduke@centerville.k12.in.us mouse  Integrated Media Specialist
 Eadler, Kim  keadler@centerville.k12.in.us    Learning lab
Elsrod, Trisha telsrod@centerville.k12.in.us   Communities in Schools
 Frazier, Cheryl  cfrazier@centerville.k12.in.us  mouse  2nd Grade
 Hawkins, Kayla  khawkins@centerville.k12.in.us

mouse

mouse

 

 

 

Music
 Hildebrand, Amanda  ahildebrand@centerville.k12.in.us  mouse  2nd Grade
 Hood, Valerie  vhood@centerville.k12.in.us    Speech / Hearing Clinician
 Hoskins, Angela  ahoskins@centerville.k12.in.us  mouse  Kindergarten
 Martin, Roger  rmartin@centerville.k12.in.us  mouse  2nd Grade
 Marshall, Teresa  tmarshall@centerville.k12.in.us  mouse  2nd Grade
 Metcalf, Tracy  tmetcalf@centerville.k12.in.us  mouse  Kindergarten
 Moore, Mike  memoore@centerville.k12.in.us    School Psychologist
 Peine, Dave  dpeine@centerville.k12.in.us    School Counselor
 Powell, Melissa  mpowell@centerville.k12.in.us  mouse  1st Grade
 Powell, Suzette  spowell@centerville.k12.in.us    Reading Recovery
Roosa, Crystal  croosa@centerville.k12.in.us    Lab Supervisor
 Schauss, Beth  bschauss@centerville.k12.in.us  mouse  1st Grade
 Scheffler, Janice  jscheffler@centerville.k12.in.us  mouse  Kindergarten
 Short, Tisha  tshort@centerville.k12.in.us  mouse  Kindergarten
 Sizelove, Annelies  asizelove@centerville.k12.in.us  mouse  Art
 Stainbrook, Cathy  cstainbrook@centerville.k12.in.us  mouse  Special Education
 Steiner, Samantha  ssteiner@centerville.k12.in.us  mouse  2nd Grade Teacher
 Stienbarger, Lee  lstienbarger@centerville.k12.in.us  mouse  Principal
 Strain, Amy  astrain@centerville.k12.in.us    Nurse
 Tidrow, Sarah  stidrow@centerville.k12.in.us  mouse  2nd Grade
  • Be sure to include your email address, phone number, or address if you would like a reply.  mouse webpage
Teacher Email Address Website Assignment
 Alford, Rebecca ralford@centerville.k12.in.us mouse Social Worker
 Bell, Susan sbell@centerville.k12.in.us   Library Assistant 
 Bevins, Victoria vbevins@centerville.k12.in.us mouse  4th Grade 
 Caudill, Sarah scaudill@centerville.k12.in.us   Music 
 Charlton, Julia jcharlton@centerville.k12.in.us mouse Physical Education 
 Dickerson, Matt mdickerson@centerville.k12.in.us mouse 6th Grade 
 Downs, Teresa tdowns@centerville.k12.in.us mouse 3rd Grade 
 Duke, Linda lduke@centerville.k12.in.us mouse Integrated Media Specialist 
 Ecker, Courtney cecker@centerville.k12.in.us mouse  3rd Grade 
 Gable, Carol cgable@centerville.k12.in.us mouse 5th Grade 
 Foster, Rett rfoster@centerville.k12.in.us mouse 5th Grade 
 Hawkins, Kayla khawkins@centerville.k12.in.us

mouse

mouse 

Music
 Hemmerling, Nikki nhemmerling@centerville.k12.in.us
mouse Special Education 
 Hood, Valerie vhood@centerville.k12.in.us
Speech / Hearing Clinician 
 Horn, Julie jhorn@centerville.k12.in.us
  Nurse 
 Iverson, Sheila siverson@centerville.k12.in.us   Computer Lab Asst. 
 Kassens, Kathleen kkassens@centerville.k12.in.us
mouse  5th Grade 
 Kohn, Casandra ckohn@centerville.k12.in.us mouse 4th Grade 
 Leger, Tiffany tleger@centerville.k12.in.us
mouse 3rd Grade 
 Luken, Diane
dluken@centerville.k12.in.us mouse 4th Grade EXCEL
 Marshall, Kenny
kmarshall@centerville.k12.in.us mouse 6th Grade 
 Mauger, Shelley smauger@centerville.k12.in.us mouse Special Education 
 Martin, Bethany bmartin@centerville.k12.in.us
mouse  3rd Grade 
 McConaha, Wanda wmcconaha@centerville.k12.in.us   Annex School Secretary 
 Moore, Betsey bmoore@centerville.k12.in.us mouse 4th Grade 
 Moore, Mike memoore@centerville.k12.in.us   School Psychologist
 Oesterling, Cheryl coesterling@centerville.k12.in.us  mouse 4th Grade 
 Paxton, Tonya tpaxton@centerville.k12.in.us  mouse 3rd Grade 
 Peine, Dave dpeine@centerville.k12.in.us   School Counselor 
 Reagan, Beth breagan@centerville.k12.in.us mouse  6th Grade EXCEL
Rinehart, Rod rrinehart@centerville.k12.in.us mouse  5th Grade EXCEL 
 Roesch, Charles croesch@centerville.k12.in.us   Band Director 
 Rusznak, Jodie jrusznak@centerville.k12.in.us mouse Special Education 
 Scalzo, Denise dscalzo@centerville.k12.in.us mouse  4th Grade 
 Shadle, Laurie lshadle@centerville.k12.in.us mouse  6th Grade 
Sharp, Patti psharp@centerville.k12.in.us mouse  3rd Grade 
Sons, Yancy ysons@centerville.k12.in.us mouse  6th Grade 
Spencer, Jerry jspencer@centervile.k12.in.us   Learning Lab
Sperling, Pam psperling@centerville.k12.in.us   School Secretary / Treasurer 
Stevenson, Sean sstevenson@centerville.k12.in.us mouse Asst. Principal
Stroh, Misty mstroh@centerville.k12.in.us   Communities in Schools
Talbot, Jason jtalbot@centerville.k12.in.us mouse  5th Grade 
Tedder, Erica etedder@centerville.k12.in.us mouse  5th Grade 
Van Winkle, Kelly kvanwinkle@centerville.k12.in.us mouse  Principal 
 Warfield, Paula pwarfield@centerville.k12.in.us
  Art 
Go to top