Menu
  • Be sure to include your email address, phone number, or address if you would like a reply.  mouse webpage
Teacher Email Address Website Assignment
 Abner, Kailey  kabner@centerville.k12.in.us  Kindergarten
 Adams, Leah  ladams@centerville.k12.in.us mouse   1st Grade
 Anderson, Jessica  janderson@centerville.k12.in.us  mouse  Kindergarten
 Aughe, Taylor  taughe@centerville.k12.in.us  Kindergarten
 Biava, Kendra  kbiava@centerville.k12.in.us  mouse  1st Grade
 Burkhart, Margaret  mburkhart@centerville.k12.in.us  mouse  Kindergarten
 Cox, Debbie  dcox@centerville.k12.in.us  mouse  Preschool Teacher
 Darrah, Tisha  tdarrah@centerville.k12.in.us mouse  Reading Recovery
 Davis, Alyssa  adavis@centerville.k12.in.us  mouse  1st Grade
 Drew, Mikenzie  mdrew@centerville.k12.in.us    1st Grade
 Duke, Linda  lduke@centerville.k12.in.us mouse  Integrated Media Specialist
 Eadler, Kim  keadler@centerville.k12.in.us    Learning lab
Erbse, Shelley  serbse@centerville.k12.in.us  Secretary
 Flynn, Maureen  mflynn@centerville.k12.in.us    Student Support Specialist
 Frame, Mika  mframe@centerville.k12.in.us 1st Grade
 Frazier, Cheryl  cfrazier@centerville.k12.in.us  mouse  2nd Grade
 Hildebrand, Amanda  ahildebrand@centerville.k12.in.us  mouse  2nd Grade
 Hollendonner, Katie  khollendonner@centerville.k12.in.us    Preschool
 Hood, Valerie  vhood@centerville.k12.in.us    Speech / Hearing Clinician
 Hoskins, Angela  ahoskins@centerville.k12.in.us    Reading Recovery
Molina, Jordan  jmolina@centervilkle.k12.in.us    2nd Grade
 Metcalf, Tracy  tmetcalf@centerville.k12.in.us  mouse  Kindergarten
 Miller, Jill
 jmiller@centerville.k12.in.us
   Psychologist 
 Pritchard, Sam  spritchard@centerville.k12.in.us    Principal
 Rice, Sarah  srice@centerville.k12.in.us    Communities in Schools
 Ruznak, Jodie  jruznak@centerville.k12.in.us    Physical Education
 Sheard, Amy asheard@centerville.k12.in.us    Kindergarten
 Sizelove, Annelies  asizelove@centerville.k12.in.us  mouse  Art
 Smith, Kaylin  ksmith@centerville.k12.in.us   1st Grade
 Stainbrook, Cathy  cstainbrook@centerville.k12.in.us  mouse  Special Education
 Steiner, Samantha  ssteiner@centerville.k12.in.us  mouse  2nd Grade Teacher
 Stump, Kayla  kstump@centerville.k12.in.us

 mouse

mouse

Music

Choir

 Strain, Amy  astrain@centerville.k12.in.us    Nurse
 Strait, Ashley  astrait@centerville.k12.in.us    Special Education
 Thornton, Mika  mthornton@centerville.k12.in.us    
 Tidrow, Sarah  stidrow@centerville.k12.in.us  mouse  2nd Grade
 Thomas, Savannah  sthomas@centerville.k12.in.us    2nd Grade
Go to top