Menu
  • Be sure to include your email address, phone number, or address if you would like a reply.  mouse webpage
Teacher Email Address Website Assignment
Alford, Rebecca  ralford@centerville.k12.in.us
mouse Guidance Counselor
Anderson, Kathleen  kanderson@centerville.k12.in.us
  Choir 
Allen, Ariel aallen@centerville.k12.in.us   Science - 8
Barth, Norma  nbarth@centerville.k12.in.us   Secretary 
Bellew, Brian bbellew@centerville.k12.in.us   Principal
Carter, Kim kcarter@centerville.k12.in.us   French
Cheek, Brian  bcheek@centerville.k12.in.us   Math - 7 
Crull, Tracey  tcrull@centerville.k12.in.us   Business 7 & 8 
Day, Mike  mday@centerville.k12.in.us   Social Studies - 7 
Fletcher, Briendle bfletcher@centerville.k12.in.us   Social Studies - 8
Heiderich, Karli kheiderich@centerville.k12.in.us   Health
Hollendonner, Katie khollendonner@centerville.k12.in.us   Phys. Ed.
Kinder, Tara tkinder@centerville.k12.in.us   Math - 8
Lewis, Bill  blewis@centerville.k12.in.us   Science - 7 
Marshall, Kenny kmarshall@centerville.k12.in.us   English - 8
Miller, Jill jmiller@centervillle.k12.in.us   School Psychologist
Mounsey, Tamara  tmounsey@centerville.k12.in.us   L.D. Resource Teacher 
Nickel, Mia mnickel@centerville.k12.in.us   English 7
Orick, Melody morick@centerville.k12.in.us   Nurse
Rabchuk, Tresa trabchuk@centerville.k12.in.us   Art
Roesch, Charles  croesch@centerville.k12.in.us
  Band 
Searcy, Jason jsearcy@centerville.k12.in.us   Business
Stegman-Frey, Katherine kstegman@centerville.k12.in.us   French
Steele, Jacquelynn
jsteele@centerville.k12.in.us   Spanish 
Stiggleman, Holly  hstiggleman@centerville.k12.in.us   Jr/Sr High Media Specialist 
Thornburg,Tiffani  tthornburg@centerville.k12.in.us   Instructional Coach
Go to top