Menu
  • Be sure to include your email address, phone number, or address if you would like a reply.  mouse webpage
Teacher Email Address Website Assignment
 Alford, Rebecca ralford@centerville.k12.in.us mouse Social Worker
 Bevins, Victoria vbevins@centerville.k12.in.us mouse  Integrated Media Specialist
Booker, Sarah sbooker@centerville.k12.in.us mouse 6th Grade
Clarke, Emily eclark@centerville.k12.in.us mouse 4th Grade 
 Conway, Haley hconway@centerville.k12.in.us   Special Education
Dishmond, Madison mdishmond@centerville.k12.in.us mouse 3rd Grade
 Ecker, Courtney cecker@centerville.k12.in.us mouse  3rd Grade 
 Elstro, Anne
aelstro@centerville.k12.in.us mouse 5th Grade 
 Foster, Rett rfoster@centerville.k12.in.us mouse 5th Grade 
 Groff, Katelyn kgroff@centerville.k12.in.us  mouse 4th Grade 
 Hemmerling, Nikki nhemmerling@centerville.k12.in.us
mouse Special Education 
 Hickman, Alaina ahickman@centerville.k12.in.us   Art Teacher
 Hood, Valerie vhood@centerville.k12.in.us
  Speech / Hearing Clinician 
 Kassens, Kathleen kkassens@centerville.k12.in.us
mouse  5th Grade 
 Kohn, Casandra ckohn@centerville.k12.in.us mouse 4th Grade 
LeFavour, Emily elefavour@centerville.k12.in.us   Special Education
 Leger, Tiffany tleger@centerville.k12.in.us
mouse 3rd Grade 
 Lung, Stephanie slung@centerville.k12.in.us  mouse 4th Grade 
 Luken, Diane
dluken@centerville.k12.in.us mouse 4th Grade EXCEL
 Marshall, Kenny
kmarshall@centerville.k12.in.us mouse 6th Grade 
 Marshall, Teresa tmarshall@centerville.k12.in.us mouse 6th Grade 
 Mauger, Shelley smauger@centerville.k12.in.us mouse Special Education 
 Martin, Bethany bmartin@centerville.k12.in.us
mouse  3rd Grade 
 Moore, Betsey bmoore@centerville.k12.in.us mouse 4th Grade 
 Orick, Melody morick@centerville.k12.in.us   Nurse
 Paxton, Tonya tpaxton@centerville.k12.in.us  mouse 3rd Grade 
 Reagan, Beth breagan@centerville.k12.in.us mouse  6th Grade EXCEL
 Rinehart, Rod rrinehart@centerville.k12.in.us mouse  5th Grade EXCEL 
 Roesch, Erin eroesch@centerville.k12.in.us    
 Rohrer, Lyndsey rohrer@centerville.k12.in.us mouse 4th Grade
 Rusznak, Jodie jrusznak@centerville.k12.in.us mouse Physical Education
Schwanitz, Lori lschwanitz@centerville.k12.in.us mouse 6th Grade
Shadle, Laurie lshadle@centerville.k12.in.us mouse  5th Grade 
Sharp, Patti psharp@centerville.k12.in.us mouse  3rd Grade 
Smith, Clayton csmith@centerville.k12.in.us   6th Grade
Sons, Yancy ysons@centerville.k12.in.us mouse  6th Grade 
Sperling, Pam psperling@centerville.k12.in.us   School Secretary / Treasurer 
Stonerock, Courtney cstonerock@centerville.k12.in.us   Special Education
Whittaker, Misty mwhittaker@centerville.k12.in.us   Communities in Schools
 Stump, Kayla kstump@centerville.k12.in.us

mouse

 mouse

Music

Choir

Swininger, Kate kswininger@centerville.k12.in.us mouse 6th Grade Teacher
Talbot, Jason jtalbot@centerville.k12.in.us mouse  5th Grade 
Tedder, Erica etedder@centerville.k12.in.us mouse  5th Grade 
Turner, Tasha tturner@centerville.k12.in.us mouse 4th Grade
Van Winkle, Kelly kvanwinkle@centerville.k12.in.us mouse  Principal 
Vecera, Elisha evecera@centerville.k12.in.us   Learning Lab
Go to top